Menu


Read escortgirls.eu reviews to learn more about our lovely girls

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
sort by:
Name
City
reviewer
  • 13-06-2024
  • Valentina
  • City:Larissa
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:malones
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:No
  • Breast:Natural
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

12-06-2024

Της αρεσει να ανεβαζει στροφες αλλα ταυτοχρονα ειναι και πολυ δοτικη ειδικα με τα φιλια. Περιποιημενα δαχτυλα σε ποδια χερια και γενικα εμφανιση που παραπεμπει σε μια εμπειρη escort. Η Βαλεντινα λοιπον αν και μικρη σε ηλικια φαινεται οτι το εχει. Με καλη συμπεριφορα δινει πολλα και ανταποδιδει.

Translate To English More...
  • 13-06-2024
  • CAMILA
  • City:Heraklion
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:traktoras13
  • Kiss:Without tongue
  • Blowjob:With condom
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Brutal
  • Anal:No
  • Breast:Silicone
  • Extra Ball:Don't know
  • Photo:Real picture

12-06-2024

The girl its 100% real same at the photos i have a great time with her its very clean and soft but here body OMG ITS FIREEEE THAT ASS BRAZILIAN ASS I LOVED I HOPE SEE YOU AGAIN 10/10 Service

More...
  • 13-06-2024
  • LORA
  • City:Chania
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:KIRIAKOS
  • Kiss:Without tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Passive
  • Anal:Not available
  • Breast:Natural
  • Extra Ball:Don't know
  • Photo:Real picture

13-06-2024

What can I say for that woman??She's hot,sexy sexy sexy and sexy
Real photos amazing body and her ass is for slapping
It was so active during the sex that was thinking was my girlfriend
Will see her again for sure

Many menu ki

More...
  • 12-06-2024
  • Bella Keys
  • City:Thessaloniki
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:tsamp
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:Yes, spits it out
  • Sex:Brutal
  • Anal:No
  • Breast:Natural
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

12-06-2024

Μετά από εγγυημένη σύσταση συνάντηση στον χώρο της όπου αντικρυσα μια απίστευτα sexy παρουσία με κατάλληλο ντύσιμο όπως το είχαμε συνεννοηθεί! Η κοπέλα είναι ακριβώς όπως στις φωτογραφίες, με πολύ ωραίο μοντελε σώμα και βυζάκια με ρογες που ανταποκρίνονται αν τις περιποιηθεις κατάλληλα. Πιπα από άλλο πλανήτη με βλέμμα να σε καρφώνει! Δεν κρατήθηκα στην θέα και περάσαμε στο ψητό. Στο σεξ είναι σκέτη απόλαυση...δεν μου χάλασε κανένα χατήρι και πλέον είναι στις τοπ επιλογές. Και οι 2 φορες βγαλμενες απο την πιο ωραια τσοντα ...see you soon bby...

Translate To English More...
  • 12-06-2024
  • MIKAELA
  • City:Preveza
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Jackios
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Brutal
  • Anal:No
  • Breast:Natural
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

10-06-2024

Σέξι , φωτιά και λίγα λέω. Την συνάντησα πριν 2 μέρες και έπαθα πλάκα, έχει κορμάρα, φοβερό πρόσωπο και δεν χόρταινα να την αγγίζω παντού να την ρουφάω και να της δίνω φιλιά. Το στήσιμο της όλα τα λεφτά, στις υπηρεσίες φοβερή! Δεν έχω τίποτα αρνητικό αλήθεια, μύριζε φοβερά και ακόμα έχω την μυρωδιά της στα ρούχα μου. Τρελό κόλλημα...!

Translate To English More...
  • 12-06-2024
  • Rebeca
  • City:Limassol
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Avenger
  • Kiss:No
  • Blowjob:With condom
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:No
  • Breast:Don't know
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

08-06-2024

Real pictures, very nice and polite lady, and she does everything in order to please you!
Clean and a nice smile ready to welcome you.
Blowjob, for my opinion, is her top line skill...was awesome :) overall very good experience. Thanks darling

Reply: Hey , thank you and see you soon again 🥰

More...
  • 12-06-2024
  • Kendal
  • City:Rethymno
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Kleom3
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:No
  • Breast:Natural
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

12-06-2024

Είναι από τις πιο όμορφες κοπέλες που έχω δει, έχει απίστευτο κορμί, κάνει φοβερή πίπα.. και εντάξει θεωρώ ότι πρέπει να την ξανασυναντήσω γιατί θέλω πολύ να την πάρω και από πίσω. Η ώρα μας πέρασε μόνο ευχάριστα γιατί εκτός από το τέλειο γαμ@@ι που κάναμε στα ενδιάμεσα μιλούσαμε και μπορώ να πω ότι είναι και καλός χαρακτήρας εκτός από πολύ καλή στην δουλειά της. See you soon baby..miss you already!

Translate To English More...
  • 12-06-2024
  • Andreea
  • City:Limassol
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Avenger
  • Kiss:No
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:No
  • Breast:Silicone
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

08-06-2024

Second time i visit Andrea, last year was a very positive experience, this year even better! 100% real picture, no filters, what you see, is what you find, even better on reality. Very polite, kind and most important for me...she is very clean. The body is amazing, doggy position is wow!!! she is sexy!! Worth the money.

Reply: See you soon again 🥰 you are verry nice person , many kisses

More...
  • 12-06-2024
  • Alex
  • City:Tbilisi
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Rose_Hansen
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:With condom
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:No
  • Breast:Don't know
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

09-06-2024

Super guy 😍 Adequate, general, very intelligent Girls, I advise everyone! Have a good time together in Tbilisi 🥰❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥

More...
  • 12-06-2024
  • Jade
  • City:Rhodes
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Dimmitriius2022
  • Kiss:Without tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:Yes, spits it out
  • Sex:Brutal
  • Anal:Not available
  • Breast:Silicone
  • Extra Ball:Don't know
  • Photo:Real picture

12-06-2024

Beautiful breasts, I came on them and it was perfect! Suck it good and let you fuck it hard. Please love, don't leave, stay longer in Greece! I'm in love

Reply: 💋💋💋💋💋❤️❤️

More...
  • 12-06-2024
  • Anthony
  • City:Limassol
  • Looks1.0 / 10
  • Services:1.0 / 10
  • Communication:1.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:kittycatcat
  • Kiss:No
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Passive
  • Anal:No
  • Breast:Don't know
  • Extra Ball:Don't know
  • Photo:100% fixed in photoshop

18-08-2023

FAKE The body is not his and when you text him on WhatsApp he sends you his face but the body and dick pics do not belong to him. He is a scammer that’s it

More...
  • 12-06-2024
  • Jade
  • City:Rhodes
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Aajaax
  • Kiss:Without tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:Yes, spits it out
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:Not available
  • Breast:Silicone
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

12-06-2024

She, like every Brazilian, is hot in bed. Beautiful and incredible breasts! He did all the positions with me. I saw her and a friend walking down the street. But she had a very eye-catching neckline.❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Reply: Obrigada 😘😘😘😘😘😘

More...
  • 12-06-2024
  • Jade
  • City:Corfu Kerkyra
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Emuniz
  • Kiss:Without tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:In face
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:Not available
  • Breast:Silicone
  • Extra Ball:Don't know
  • Photo:Real picture

08-06-2024

Πολύ φιλική Βραζιλιάνα, που έχει αυτό το χαμόγελο που κάνει κάθε άντρα να καυλιάρα. Το απόλαυσα όσο ποτέ άλλοτε και είναι κρίμα που πήγε σε άλλη πόλη.

Translate To English More...
  • 12-06-2024
  • Jade
  • City:Rhodes
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Armantk
  • Kiss:Without tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:n/a
  • Sex:Brutal
  • Anal:No
  • Breast:Silicone
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

11-06-2024

What a sensational blonde in bed. She welcomed me with beautiful lingerie, inviting me to the shower and with a perfume that would drive anyone crazy. The best sex. Now I want to meet the Japanese Agata that I bumped into in the hallway and what a body she has. Extremely perfect woman

More...
  • 12-06-2024
  • Adelina
  • City:Nicosia
  • Looks1.0 / 10
  • Services:1.0 / 10
  • Communication:1.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Angeleyes46
  • Kiss:No
  • Blowjob:Don't know
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Passive
  • Anal:No
  • Breast:Don't know
  • Extra Ball:Don't know
  • Photo:Not that girl

06-06-2024

Who is behind this profile is very suspicious. On June 6 i was supposed to meet ADELINA at her apartment in Pallouriotisa. She never appeared and she never answered to my calls or messages, after a negative review from my side her profile disappeared for 5 days. Today her profile was available today but without my review same photos same name
To my surplice the following message came on my WAHTSAPP from the same number

Dear, Adeline left, but she has a friend of the same age. I'll send you a photo now

More...
  • 12-06-2024
  • Alinka
  • City:Prague
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Alexandros888
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:With condom
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:No
  • Breast:Natural
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

11-06-2024

This girl captivates from the first minute. Her radiant smile, femininity, and excellent sense of humor will not leave anyone indifferent.
We had a wonderful time together, and I am ready to continue seeing you because you have a beautiful and positive energy.

Reply: Thank you dear 😘 we will meet again for sure

More...
  • 12-06-2024
  • Barbara
  • City:Utrecht
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Aspeto
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:Yes, spits it out
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:No
  • Breast:Natural
  • Extra Ball:Only one allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

07-06-2024

Zeer mooie aantrekkelijke dame. Had een echte GFE. Bij binnenkomst komst hartelijk ontvangen met kleine vele zoentjes. Mij in mooie schone badkamer opgefrist. Voor mij en haar een must.

Toen ik de slaapkamer betrapt lag daar een wulpse tijgerin op mij te wachten

langzaam het erotische spel opgebouwd en elkaar afgetast en ook het orale voorspel niet overgeslagen waarbij zij ook enorm genoot en ik geen fake heb beleefd

diverse posities doorgenomen waarbij zij een favoriet had. Die ik niet verklap

Eigenlijk had we allebei geen erg in de tijd. En nadat we beide uitgeput in elkaars armen lagen bij te komen was deze ver overschreden

😘😘😘

Translate To English More...
  • 12-06-2024
  • Kelly Summer
  • City:Patras
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:emil28
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:No
  • Breast:Natural
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

11-06-2024

Οι φωτογραφίες απόλυτα αντιπροσωπευτικές. Πρόσωπο με όμορφα χαρακτηριστικά και σώμα που κολάζει. Δεν είναι τυχαίο αφού είναι από τη χώρα της σάμπα και του καφέ την Βραζιλία. Βασικά δηλώνει 28 αλλά εγώ την έκανα μικρότερη. Απο την αρχή έβαλε φωτιά στην ατμόσφαιρα με πολλά φιλιά. Αντέχει στον έντονο ρυθμό και τον επιδιώκει σε κάποιες φάσεις. Έβαλε τα δυνατά της για να με ικανοποιήσει και τα κατάφερε. Καυλιάρα γυναίκα που θέλω πολύ να δω για ένα repeat.

Translate To English More...
  • 12-06-2024
  • Lisa
  • City:Heraklion
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:manosobazelos
  • Kiss:Without tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:No
  • Breast:Natural
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

11-06-2024

Με την Lisa πέρασα ένα αξέχαστο βράδυ, με έκανε να ξεχάσω τα πάντα. Με έκανε να χυσω και συνέχισε να με ρουφάει, με χαλάρωσε με το υπέροχο μασάζ πραγματικά επίσης περασα ενα υπέροχο 3ρο μαζί της απίστευτο γαμηση εύχομαι να ξανά έρθεις Lisa πολλά φιλιά 😘😘😘

Translate To English More...
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:No
  • Breast:Natural
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop

10-06-2024

Όμορφη γυναίκα...
Πετίτ στο μπόι, με πολύ όμορφο κώλο, σώμα αγύμναστο αλλά λόγω ηλικίας δεν χαλάει σε κάτι.
Το μικρό βυζάκι αποκλείει κάποιους αλλά όχι εμένα και πάμε παρακάτω.
Είχε ζωηρό μάτι αλλά και ενέργεια να κάνει κόλπα.
Δεν έχασε χρόνο, με την λήξη των φιλιών ξεκίνησε μια καλή πίπα που με ανάγκασε να χαλαρώσω και να απολαύσω την τεχνική της.
Τα πήγε άριστα, με κοίταζε στα μάτια και έγλειψε πολύ καλά τα δίδυμα.
Κάνει καλά στησίματα και επιτρέπει να την βάζει όλη μέσα όσο και να ανεβάσεις την ένταση.
Ο πρώτος γύρος έγινε σε πισωκολλητό, δεν είχε πολλά πολλά αλλά πήρα την γρήγορη εκτόνωση που χρειαζόμουν και ο κώλος της ήταν ποίημα στα τέσσερα.
Ντουζάκι μαζί στο ενδιάμεσο και εκεί άρχισε ξανά πίπα. Στο κρεβάτι έγινε 69 γιατί έχει όμορφο μουνί και ήθελα να το δοκιμάσω.
Γαμηθήκαμε στην συνέχεια σε δυο τρεις στάσεις αλλά κυρίως σαν τα σκυλιά που άρεσε περισσότερο και στους δυο μας.
Δεν νομίζω να προσποιήθηκε γιατί κατέβασε υγρά αλλά έχυσε με τρέμουλο και βογγητά.
Τελικά και εγώ έκανα δυνατό χύσιμο βγάζοντας την καπότα πάνω στον κώλο της.
Αν και τα γούστα του καθενός είναι διαφορετικά, η περίπτωση της δεν νομίζω πως θα απογοητεύσει κανέναν γιατί έχει πολύ καλό χαρακτήρα και ξέρει να το ευχαριστιέται.

Translate To English More...
  • 12-06-2024
  • VALENTINA DE
  • City:Nicosia
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Makis000
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:With condom
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:No
  • Breast:Silicone
  • Extra Ball:Don't know
  • Photo:Real picture

12-06-2024

I don't know what to say, it was the best. She is really beautiful, an amazing girl, perfect body, clean, kind, and trying everything to please you. Definitely recommend.

More...
  • 11-06-2024
  • Sophie
  • City:Ayia Napa
  • Looks5.0 / 10
  • Services:7.0 / 10
  • Communication:7.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:dzeuscypar
  • Kiss:Without tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Average
  • Anal:No
  • Breast:Natural
  • Extra Ball:Only one allowed
  • Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop

08-06-2024

Overestimated by far for this price at only 30 minutes. It was overally a pleasure meeting, however I could say that at this price someone would have expected something a lot more.

More...
  • 11-06-2024
  • Elen
  • City:Limassol
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:TheNewStar
  • Kiss:Without tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:Yes, swallow
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:No
  • Breast:Natural
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

11-06-2024

And God created woman, the real one!!!!
Look no further, it’s there!
A gem, beautiful, friendly, smiling, energetic, she has all the qualities required to be in the Top 5.
Thank you my dear for this magical moment this afternoon.

More...
  • 11-06-2024
  • Lola
  • City:Limassol
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Mr.Giorgi
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:Yes, swallow
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:No
  • Breast:Silicone
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

10-06-2024

I was able to meet Lola last night. She is one of those women that you want to keep only for yourself. A welcome with a big smile while being dressed only in very sexy lingerie. She put me at ease immediately and I didn't feel like I was with an Escort but with my girlfriend. The services are executed to perfection, no downside. I advise you to try the Lola experience.
Thank you very much for this moment by your side 💕 I only think of one thing, and that is seeing you again...

More...
  • 11-06-2024
  • Elizabeth
  • City:Limassol
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Nectarios
  • Kiss:Without tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:In face
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:Not available
  • Breast:Silicone
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

11-06-2024

She isn't an escort! She is a model!!! REAL PICTURES! Beautiful girl great services ! Very eager to please! Spent an awesome hour with an awesome girl!

More...
  • 11-06-2024
  • Lara
  • City:Santorini Island
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Gerg96
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:With condom
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Passive
  • Anal:Yes
  • Breast:Natural
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

08-06-2024

Your smile hit the nail on the head, without telling me the details of your service, I prefer to discover it little by little. bath, nice massage with oils and she starts a very delicious fellatio, then we move to 69, I put my tongue deep inside her, she seems to like it, I also lick her anus and while she lets herself do this I start to stick my tongue in her little anus, so I asked her to lie on her stomach and I caressed and touched her pussy at the same time as I caressed her ass with my tongue  after offering her to put on a condom, which she did delicately. Then I hit her ass again with my tongue so that it was wide open, as I intended to do anal in the elephant position, but when I tried to penetrate her she turned around to tell me "honey, I have nothing against you playing with my anus, but anal is not" seeing that the cold shower expression was clearly appearing on my face she immediately added "come in my vagina, you won't be disappointed, it's very tight so I fucked her, changing position three or four times to find one that would allow me to penetrate her completely and it is true that her vagina is very tight for a woman of her profession  for a moment I thought about asking her to finish me off with oral sex, but while she moaned it excited me too much, I came deeply. inside your vagina.

More...
  • 11-06-2024
  • Valentina
  • City:Ioannina
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:tadeusr
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:No
  • Breast:Natural
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

10-06-2024

Όμορφη χθεσινοβραδινή συνάντηση. Για να την διαλέξω με παρακίνησε η φωτογραφία που έχει στημένη στα τέσσερα στο κρεβάτι. Πρόκειται για ένα δροσερό κορίτσι με άψογες αναλογίες και τρομερή διάθεση. Ήταν απόλυτα δοτική και πολύ πρόθυμη. Φιλάει παθιάρικα και ανταποδίδει την καλή συμπεριφορά. Από εμένα ένα μεγάλο ναι για όποιον ψάχνει ένα πιπίνι για να περάσει καλά.

Translate To English More...
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Europe

(159)
(295)
(342)
(109)
(122)
(79)
(124)
(1295)
(259)
(9)
(31)
(1028)
(1)
(4)
(214)
(278)
(89)
(829)
(44)
(679)
(169)
(2)
(796)
(216)
(156)

Check escortgirls.eu reviews and see if our service suits you needs

Reviews help others decide on whether the service is for them or not. It is the same with our escorts, you can leave a review and everyone would be able to see how pleased you were. If you are indecisive, the words might help you decide.